远程医疗,处方折扣, 您整个家庭的医疗航班

每天少于$1.00

如上所见

cbs-2-news
fox-54-news
nbc-news
weny-logo

您现在可以使用您的HSA资金!

CDC COVID-19更新和信息

在当前席卷全国的大流行中,我们希望我们的会员能够从疾病控制与预防中心获得实时信息。 

Advohealth会员附带什么?

Logo-Horz-RGB_1503073934915

通过行业领导者免费无限制地按需预约普通药物 泰拉多克 包含 免费咨询! 通过电话,平板电脑,计算机和应用程序通过以下方式向美国任何地方的Advohealth会员收取咨询费24/7/365 泰拉多克.

rs=w_388,h_194,cg_true

成为会员 MYRXVALET的解决方案网络可在50,000多家药店,送货上门,国际药店,特种药物,糖尿病用品,宠物药物和处方帮助计划中为高昂的药费节省多达85%,以帮助您支付药物费用。

rs=w_388,h_194,cg_true,m

家庭成员 美国空中援助 提供前往美国所有专科医院的非紧急医疗航班。

healthcare-blue-book

无限制使用Healthcare Bluebook的成本和质量网络和移动应用程序在美国任何地方购物,护理,比较设施,节省资金并获得最优质的医疗服务。

感言

为什么选择Advohealth?

您和您的家人没有医疗保险。

如果您目前没有健康保险,则Advohealth会员资格适合您的家庭。无论您身在何处,Advohealth都可让您的家人使用24/7/365医生。你也得到 高达85%的非处方药 并可以访问美国各地的专科医院。

advohealth-12
advohealth-11

您是一个没有远程医疗的家庭。

你的家人想拥有 访问医生24/7/365 从您自己房屋的安全性,舒适性和私密性出发。

您是关心医疗费用的个人或家庭。

如果您担心 医疗费用 那么Advohealth会员资格就适合您和您的家人。 Advohealth可为您和您的家人提供无须自付费用的TeleDoc(24/7/365)服务,通过MyRX开出85%处方药,并且无余额费用可用于非紧急医疗航班飞往美国各地的专科医院。

advohealth-14
advohealth-21

您是兼职雇员,1099工人,或者您是自雇人士。

如果你是一个 兼职雇员,1099名工人或自雇人士,Advohealth会员资格非常适合您的家庭。会员资格使您的家人在雇主不负担的情况下获得负担得起的医疗保健。

您是一个有孩子的家庭。

如果你是一个 有孩子的家庭 如果想获得24/7/365医生的服务而又不离开家去UrgentCare或看普通医学医生,那么Advohealth会员资格非常适合您的家庭。

advohealth-16
advohealth-17

您是具有免赔额的员工。

如果您是接受 通过雇主的医疗福利 并且具有可抵扣的额外共付额和共同保险,Advohealth会员资格非常适合您和您的家人。

您是雇主。

如果您是希望帮助您的兼职工作的雇主以及目前没有医疗福利的1099名工人,那么Advohealth是使他们能够获得负担得起的医疗保健的绝佳方法。对于全职员工,您可以帮助他们节省免赔额和共付额。

advohealth-18
advohealth-19

您住在美国乡村。

如果您居住在美国乡村,则Advohealth会员资格非常适合您和您的家人。 Advohealth可让您在不离开家的情况下就医,最多可享受85%的处方(包括邮购)折扣,还可以享受前往该国各专科医院的非紧急航空医疗航班。

您想获得专家医疗第二意见和专科医院的访问权。

如果您是关心家人健康的人,并且在进入TRAUMA UNIT,ICU或NICU(以及全国各地的专科医院)时需要医疗专家在您的角落,那么Advohealth会员资格就适合您的家庭。

advohealth-20

准备加入Advohealth吗?

让我们成为您健康的拥护者。 

常见问题(FAQ)

联系我们

zh_CNZH
滚动到顶部

Telemedicine, Prescription Discounts, and Medical Flights For Your Entire Family

For less than $1.00 per day

You can now use your HSA funds!

CDC COVID-19 UPDATES and INFO

With the current pandemic that is sweeping the country we want our members to have real time information from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention. 

What comes with an Advohealth Membership?

Logo-Horz-RGB_1503073934915

FREE Unlimited On-demand general medicine appointments through industry leader TELADOC including FREE Consultations! NO consultation Fee for Advohealth Members included anywhere in the United States 24/7/365 via phone, tablet, computer and app through TELADOC.

rs=w_388,h_194,cg_true

Membership to MYRXVALET's network of solutions to save up to 85% off the high cost of Medications at over 50,000 pharmacies, Home delivery, International pharmacies, Specialty Medications, Diabetic Supplies, Pet medications and prescription assistance programs to help pay for your medications.

rs=w_388,h_194,cg_true,m

Family Membership to American Air Assistance provides non-urgent medical flights to ALL specialty hospitals in the United States.

Testimonials

Why Advohealth?

You and your family don't have health insurance.

If you currently don't have health insurance, an Advohealth membership is right for your family. Advohealth gives you access to a Doctor 24/7/365 for your family, no matter where you live. You also get up to 85% off prescriptions and access to specialty hospitals throughout the US.

advohealth-12
advohealth-11

You are a family without Telemedicine.

Your family wants to have access to a Doctor 24/7/365 from the safety, comfort and privacy of your own home.

You are an individual or family concerned about the cost of your healthcare.

If you are concerned about the cost of healthcare, then an Advohealth membership is right for you and your family. Advohealth gives you and your family, access to TeleDoc (24/7/365) without co-pays, 85% off prescriptions through MyRX, and no balance bill for non-urgent medical flights to specialty hospitals throughout the United States.

advohealth-14
advohealth-21

You are a part-time employee, 1099 worker, or you are self-employed.

If you are a part-time employee, 1099 worker or self-employed, an Advohealth membership is right for your family. A membership gives your family access to affordable healthcare when your employer does not.

You are a family with kids.

If you are a family with kids that wants access to a Doctor 24/7/365 without leaving your home to go to UrgentCare or see a General Medicine Doctor, an Advohealth membership is right for your family.

advohealth-16
advohealth-17

You are an employee with a deductible.

If you are an employee who receives medical benefits through your employer and have a  deductible with additional copays and co-insurance, an Advohealth membership is right for you and your family.

You are an employer.

If you're an employer that wants to help your part-time and 1099 workers that currently don't receive medical benefits, Advohealth is a great way to give them access to affordable healthcare. For full-time employees, you can help them save on their deductibles and copays.

advohealth-18
advohealth-19

You live in Rural America.

If you live in Rural America an Advohealth membership is right for you and your family. Advohealth provides access to a Doctor without leaving your home, up to 85% off Prescriptions (including mail order), and access to non-urgent Air Medical Flights to every specialty hospital in the country.

You want access to expert medical second opinions and access to specialty hospitals.

If you are someone who is concerned about your family's health and want a medical expert in your corner when admitted to a TRAUMA UNIT, ICU or NICU (along with access to Specialty Hospitals across the country), an Advohealth membership is right for your family.

advohealth-20

Ready to Join Advohealth?

Let us be the advocate of your health. 

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

Contact Us

Scroll to Top