我们的故事

在Advohealth,我们为会员带来的利益是我们的使命,我们承诺,我们的会员将继续通过增加和创造福利来进一步为所有美国人提倡,以进一步促进人们获得负担得起的医疗保健服务。

关于Advohealth

在过去的半个世纪中,医疗保健的费用逐年上升,达到了现在无法承受的水平。普通美国家庭可以购买的健康保险 每年的费用超过$20,000,自付额超过$5,000。作为雇主,我每年平均为每个雇员及其家人支付超过$14,000!最重要的是,我个人每月为自己的4口之家支付超过$2000的费用,并且自付额超过$5000!在我的个人健康保险支付单笔$1之前,每年超过$29,000!必须要做些事情!这些上涨的成本对任何人来说都是无法承受,无法承受和无法接受的!

我决心找到降低家庭和企业医疗费用的方法!我需要创建一种动态的东西,为每个人带来创新和破坏性的医疗保健。为了降低美国家庭和雇主的成本,这不仅是一些小改变,而且是对获取和消费医疗保健的当前方式的重大转变和全面改革。

因此,我召集了一群拥有100多年经验的医疗保健专家,并向他们提出挑战,要求他们合作并创建一种革命性的方式来永远改变医疗保健!

  • 它必须给 访问医生24/7/365.
  • 它必须大大降低处方费用!
  • 它必须允许进入美国的每家专科医院。

这些是 最大的三笔自付费用 以及给美国家庭和雇主带来负担的问题。

  • 它必须包括 所有 美国人,无论他们是雇主,雇员,兼职人员,1099甚至是失业者。
  • 它必须包容所有人 不管之前存在的条件.
  • 它必须消除 拷贝数欠款.
  • 我告诉他们必须减少美国家庭和雇主的成本。
  • 哦,顺便说一句,对整个家庭而言,这不仅仅是一个人,而且价格低廉。

我的专家说这是不可能的任务!我告诉他们我们将实现它,让我们开始工作!经过多年的研究,数据,讨论,白板会议甚至许多健康问题,Advohealth诞生了,它在这里通过会员制为所有美国人提供基本的负担得起的医疗保健服务!

我保证,这仅仅是开始,我们将继续推动这一使命,以倡导和促进美国家庭和雇主获得负担得起的医疗服务。我想亲自邀请您的家人和公司参加Advohealth医疗保健革命!

祝大家安全

FakeSig

Advohealth创始人

zh_CNZH
滚动到顶部

Our Story

At Advohealth, our member benefits are our mission and we pledge to our members to continue to advocate for all Americans by adding and creating benefits that further promote access to affordable healthcare

About Advohealth

The last half century has seen the cost of healthcare continue to rise year after year, reaching now unaffordable levels. Health insurance for the average American family can cost over $20,000 a year with a deductible of over $5,000. As an Employer, I was paying on average, over $14,000 per year, per employee and their family! On top of that, I was personally paying over $2000 every month for my own family of 4, and with a deductible of over $5000! That was over $29,000 per year before my personal health insurance paid a single $1! Something had to be done! These rising costs are unaffordable, unsustainable and unacceptable for anyone!

I was determined to find a way to lower my family and business healthcare costs!  I needed to create something dynamic that would innovative and disruptive healthcare for everyone.  Not just some little change but a major shift and overhaul to the current way of how healthcare is accessed and consumed in order to drive down costs for both the American family and employers.

So, I brought together a group of healthcare experts with over 100 years of experience and challenged them to collaborate and create a revolutionary way to change healthcare forever!

  • It had to give access to a Doctor 24/7/365.
  • It had to significantly lower the cost of prescriptions!
  • It had to give access to every specialty hospital in America.

These are three of the biggest out of pocket costs and access issues that burden the American family and employers.

  • It had to include all Americans regardless if they were employers, employees, part-timers, 1099 and even the unemployed.
  • It had to be inclusive of everyone regardless of pre-existing conditions.
  • It had to eliminate COPAYS and DEDUCTIBLES.
  • I told them it had to reduce costs for both the American family and employer.
  • And oh, by the way it had be at a low monthly price for the whole family not just an individual.

My experts said that’s an impossible task! I told them we are going to make it happen and let’s get to work!  And after years of research, data, discussions, white board sessions and even many healthy disagreements, Advohealth was born and is here to provide access to basic affordable healthcare for ALL Americans through membership!

I pledge that this is just the beginning, and we will continue to push, to further the mission to advocate and promote access to affordable healthcare for the American family and employers. I would like to personally invite your family and company to be a part of the Advohealth healthcare revolution!

Best Wishes and Stay Safe,

FakeSig

Founder of Advohealth

Scroll to Top