隐私政策

本隐私声明披露了以下方面的隐私惯例 www.youradvohealth.com 本隐私声明仅适用于本网站收集的信息。它将通知您以下内容:
  1. 通过网站从您那里收集了哪些个人身份信息,如何使用以及可以与谁共享。
  2. 您可以选择哪些有关数据使用的选项。
  3. 制定了安全程序来保护您的信息滥用。
  4. 您如何纠正信息中的任何不准确之处。

信息收集,使用和共享

我们是本网站收集信息的唯一所有者。我们仅能访问/收集您通过电子邮件或其他直接联系方式自愿提供给我们的信息。我们不会将此信息出售或出租给任何人。
关于您与我们联系的原因,我们将使用您的信息来答复您。除了满足您的要求(例如运送订单)所必需的之外,我们不会与组织外部的任何第三方共享您的信息。
除非您要求我们不这样做,否则我们将来可能会通过电子邮件与您联系,以告知您特价,新产品或服务或本隐私政策的变更。

您的 访问和控制信息

您可以随时选择不再与我们联系。您可以通过我们网站上提供的电子邮件地址或电话号码随时与我们联系,以执行以下操作:
  • 查看我们有关你的一切数据。
  • 更改/更正我们拥有的有关您的任何数据。
  • 让我们删除关于您的任何数据。
  • 表示您对我们使用数据的任何担忧。

安全

我们采取防范措施以保护你的信息。当您通过网站提交敏感信息时,您的信息将受到在线和离线保护。
无论我们在哪里收集敏感信息(例如信用卡数据),该信息都会被加密并以安全的方式传输给我们。您可以通过在网络浏览器底部查找闭合的锁形图标,或在网页地址的开头查找“ https”来验证这一点。
虽然我们使用加密来保护在线传输的敏感信息,但我们也会离线保护您的信息。只有需要信息以执行特定工作(例如,账单或客户服务)的员工才能访问个人身份信息。我们存储个人身份信息的计算机/服务器都保存在安全的环境中。

注册

为了使用该网站,用户必须首先填写注册表格。注册期间,要求用户提供某些信息(例如姓名和电子邮件地址)。此信息用于与您联系,以表明您对我们网站上的产品/服务感兴趣。您也可以选择提供有关您自己的人口统计信息(例如性别或年龄),但这不是必需的。

会员服务和订单

我们要求您在订购单上提供信息。要使用我们的服务,您必须提供联系信息(如姓名和送货地址)和财务信息(如信用卡号,有效期)。该信息用于计费目的并为您提供服务。如果在处理订单时遇到问题,我们将使用此信息与您联系。

饼干

我们在本网站上使用“ cookies”。 Cookie是存储在网站访问者硬盘上的一条数据,可帮助我们改善您对我们网站的访问权限并确定重复访问我们网站的访问者。例如,当我们使用Cookie来识别您的身份时,您无需多次登录密码,从而节省了在我们网站上的时间。 Cookies还可以使我们跟踪并确定用户的兴趣,以增强我们网站的体验。 Cookie的使用绝不链接到我们网站上的任何个人身份信息。

TELEDOC的隐私政策

生效日期:2019年7月1日

介绍

Teladoc Health Inc.代表自己及其关联公司和/或全资子公司,包括但不限于Best Doctors,Inc.,Best Doctors Canada,Inc.,HealthiestYou,Inc.和PA,Teladoc Physicians,统称为“ Teladoc Health”,“我们”,“我们”或“我们的”),拥有并运营位于 www.teladoc.com, www.bestdoctors.com, www.askbestdoctors.com, Members.bestdoctors.com, www.healthiestyou.com, www.teladochealth.com, www.teladoc.ca, member.teladoc.com,partner.healthiestyou.com,member.healthiestyou.com,client.healthiestyou.com和各种移动应用程序(统称为“网站”或“网站”)。通过这些网站,我们提供了各种在线服务,使网站的访问者(“您”或“访客”)可以访问各种类型的医疗保健信息以及有关我们服务的信息(“服务”)。

Teladoc知道,信息隐私对我们的访客至关重要。

本隐私政策的适用性

本网络和移动隐私政策(“隐私政策”)描述了Teladoc Health在网站的公共可用部分收集的有关访客的哪些信息以及如何使用这些信息。

同意本隐私政策

您对网站的访问和使用受您与本隐私政策以及网络和移动条款和条件的同意。使用本网站即表示您明确同意本隐私政策的条款,并同意收集和使用本隐私政策中讨论的信息。

如果您不同意本隐私政策,请不要出于任何目的使用或访问网站。请打印本隐私政策的副本,以供您记录。

对此隐私政策的修改

Teladoc Health可以随时修订有关信息收集的本隐私政策。如果本隐私政策发生重大变化,Teladoc Health将通过在网站上发布有关新政策的通知来向您发出通知。除非另有说明,修订后的隐私政策自发布之日起生效。

在发布此类更改后访问或使用网站即表示您同意所有此类更改。

收集使用和披露无法识别的信息

当访问者浏览网站时,Teladoc Health或代表Teladoc Health的第三方供应商可能会自动收集信息。当此类信息未通过使用“ cookie”技术或通过跟踪互联网协议(IP)地址与用户ID绑定时,我们可能会通过跟踪或要求第三方供应商跟踪您的点击流活动来收集此类信息,如下所述。

因为我们希望我们的网站能够更好地满足访问者的需求,所以我们收集了有关访问者及其设备的一些基本信息,包括但不限于:

·IP地址(计算机在Internet上的地址)

·操作系统(例如Windows Vista)

·浏览器软件(例如Microsoft Internet Explorer,Firefox)

·互联网服务提供商(例如AOL)

·地理位置(例如,马萨诸塞州波士顿)

·设备类型(例如,iPad,台式机)

·移动设备崩溃信息

·设备的语言环境和语言,以及是否具有指纹/面部传感器

·您访问和使用本网站的日期和时间,在本网站中使用的功能以及整个网站的使用时间

·您在网站中单击的链接和查看的页面

·离开网站之前和之后查看的页面

​​

我们使用这些信息来不断增强我们的网站并更好地满足访问者的需求。例如,我们使用此信息来了解人们最常用的浏览器,最常访问的页面以及最常用的功能。我们从访问者那里收集的某些信息(例如IP地址)可能被视为可识别的个人信息(“个人信息”)。此外,在我们的网站上,有时访客可以自愿提交个人信息,例如其姓名,电话号码和/或电子邮件地址,以便从Teladoc Health获得更多信息。我们可能会从您的个人信息中删除个人标识符,并以一种未识别的形式(“可识别信息”)进行维护和使用。在本隐私政策中,可识别信息和个人信息统称为“信息”。

从我们网站的访问者那里收集的信息可以与我们的供应商和供应商共享,并可以汇总使用以创建汇总统计信息,以帮助我们分析网站的使用趋势,评估最重要和最不重要的信息,确定技术设计规范,以最用户友好的方式安排网站,并确定系统性能或问题区域。

继续使用网站,即表示您同意如下所述使用和披露您的信息:

·在Teladoc内部或与我们的服务提供商(例如加拿大或美国的云服务提供商)进行数据存储;

·与我们的财务,保险,法律,会计或其他顾问合作,为我们提供专业服务;

·回应传票,命令,法律程序或政府要求;

·保护,建立或行使我们的合法权利或抗辩法律主张;

·调查,发现,压制,防止或采取措施处理非法或被禁止的活动,涉嫌欺诈,涉及对任何人的名誉或人身安全的潜在威胁的情况;

·如果我们将被出售,合并或合并,或者几乎所有我们的资产将被出售或处置,则您的个人信息可能会被转移给潜在的购买者,如果必要的话决定是否进行建议的交易并完成交易。如果完成了此类出售,合并,收购或处置,我们将以合理的努力指导受让人以符合本隐私政策的方式使用您提供给我们的个人信息。进行此类出售或转让后,如果您有关于该信息处理的任何查询,您可以联系我们将您的个人信息转移到的实体;要么

·法律另有要求的情况。

饼干

与许多公司一样,我们使用“ cookies”来帮助您更好地浏览网站。 “ cookie”是由Teladoc Health的基于Web的应用程序发送的一小部分信息,这些信息通过Web浏览器存储在计算机的硬盘驱动器上。 Cookies通过在访问特定网站时保存您的偏好来增强您的在线体验。 Cookies不包含任何可识别的信息,并且无法对系统进行概要分析或从硬盘驱动器收集信息。大多数Internet浏览器会自动接受cookie,但是您可以将浏览器设置为拒绝它们或在发送cookie时向您发出警报。

有关网站上使用的cookie的更多信息以及您选择不使用这些cookie的能力,请参阅Teladoc Health的Cookies政策。

关于您个人信息的权利

修正案。如果您认为Teladoc不正确或不完整,则有权要求Teladoc修改或删除从您使用网站收集的个人信息,并且您可以请求修改或删除,前提是Teladoc保留了个人信息。您必须以书面形式向Teladoc提交请求,并提供支持所请求的修订的理由。在某些情况下,Teladoc可能会通过向您发送书面拒绝通知来拒绝您的请求。

撤回同意书。 根据适用法律,您可以撤回对本隐私政策所述的个人信息的使用和披露的同意。您必须以书面形式向Teladoc提交请求。撤回同意不会使您撤回同意之前对您同意的任何个人信息的收集,使用或披露的同意无效。如果您撤回同意或拒绝进一步同意,Teladoc向您提供服务的能力可能会受到限制。

如何联系我们?

有关本政策的问题或意见,应通过以下方式通过邮件或电子方式提交给Teladoc健康隐私官:

隐私官
Teladoc Health,Inc.
2 Manhattanville Road,Suite 203
采购,纽约州10577
privacy@teladochealth.com

zh_CNZH
滚动到顶部

Privacy Policy

This privacy notice discloses the privacy practices for www.youradvohealth.com This privacy notice applies solely to information collected by this web site. It will notify you of the following:
  1. What personally identifiable information is collected from you through the web site, how it is used and with whom it may be shared.
  2. What choices are available to you regarding the use of your data.
  3. The security procedures in place to protect the misuse of your information.
  4. How you can correct any inaccuracies in the information.

INFORMATION COLLECTION, USE, AND SHARING

We are the sole owners of the information collected on this site. We only have access to/collect information that you voluntarily give us via email or other direct contact from you. We will not sell or rent this information to anyone.
We will use your information to respond to you, regarding the reason you contacted us. We will not share your information with any third party outside of our organization, other than as necessary to fulfill your request, e.g. to ship an order.
Unless you ask us not to, we may contact you via email in the future to tell you about specials, new products or services, or changes to this privacy policy.

YOUR ACCESS TO AND CONTROL OVER INFORMATION

You may opt out of any future contacts from us at any time. You can do the following at any time by contacting us via the email address or phone number given on our website:
  • See what data we have about you, if any.
  • Change/correct any data we have about you.
  • Have us delete any data we have about you.
  • Express any concern you have about our use of your data.

SECURITY

We take precautions to protect your information. When you submit sensitive information via the website, your information is protected both online and offline.
Wherever we collect sensitive information (such as credit card data), that information is encrypted and transmitted to us in a secure way. You can verify this by looking for a closed lock icon at the bottom of your web browser, or looking for "https" at the beginning of the address of the web page.
While we use encryption to protect sensitive information transmitted online, we also protect your information offline. Only employees who need the information to perform a specific job (for example, billing or customer service) are granted access to personally identifiable information. The computers/servers in which we store personally identifiable information are kept in a secure environment.

Registration

In order to use this website, a user must first complete the registration form. During registration a user is required to give certain information (such as name and email address). This information is used to contact you about the products/services on our site in which you have expressed interest. At your option, you may also provide demographic information (such as gender or age) about yourself, but it is not required.

Membership Service and Orders

We request information from you on our order form. To use our service, you must provide contact information (like name and shipping address) and financial information (like credit card number, expiration date). This information is used for billing purposes and to provide you service. If we have trouble processing an order, we'll use this information to contact you.

Cookies

We use "cookies" on this site. A cookie is a piece of data stored on a site visitor's hard drive to help us improve your access to our site and identify repeat visitors to our site. For instance, when we use a cookie to identify you, you would not have to log in a password more than once, thereby saving time while on our site. Cookies can also enable us to track and target the interests of our users to enhance the experience on our site. Usage of a cookie is in no way linked to any personally identifiable information on our site.

TELEDOC'S PRIVACY POLICY

Effective: July 1, 2019

Introduction

Teladoc Health Inc., on its own behalf and on behalf of its affiliates and/or wholly owned subsidiaries including but not limited to Best Doctors, Inc., Best Doctors Canada, Inc., HealthiestYou, Inc., and Teladoc Physicians, P.A. (collectively referred to as “Teladoc Health”, “we”, “us”, or “our”), owns and operates the websites located at www.teladoc.com, www.bestdoctors.com, www.askbestdoctors.com, members.bestdoctors.com, www.healthiestyou.com, www.teladochealth.com, www.teladoc.ca, member.teladoc.com, partner.healthiestyou.com, member.healthiestyou.com, client.healthiestyou.com and various mobile applications (collectively, the “Website” or “Websites”). Through these Websites we offer various online services that enable visitors to the Websites (“you” or “Visitors”) to receive access to various types of healthcare information and information about our services (“Services”).

Teladoc understands that privacy of information is of great importance to our Visitors.

Applicability of this privacy policy

This Web and Mobile Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”) describes what information Teladoc Health collects about Visitors on the publicly available portions of the Websites and how that information is used.

Agreement to this privacy policy

Your access and use of the Websites is subject to your agreement with this Privacy Policy and the Web and Mobile Terms and Conditions. By using the Website, you expressly agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy and consent to the collection and use of information as discussed in this Privacy Policy.

If you do not agree with this Privacy Policy, please do not use or access the Websites for any purpose. Please print a copy of this Privacy Policy for your records.

Modifications to this privacy policy

Teladoc Health may revise this Privacy Policy regarding the collection of information at any time. Should this Privacy Policy change materially, Teladoc Health will give notice to you by posting a notice regarding the new policy on the Websites. The revised Privacy Policy will be effective as of its posting unless otherwise stated.

By accessing or using the Website after such changes are posted you agree to all such changes.

Collection use and disclosure of non identifiable information

Either Teladoc Health or a third party vendor on behalf of Teladoc Health may automatically collect information while Visitors browse the Websites. We may collect such information by tracking, or asking a third party vendor to track, your click-stream activity when such information is not tied to a user ID through the use of "cookie" technology or by tracking internet protocol (IP) addresses, as explained below.

Because we want our Websites to better serve Visitors’ needs, we collect some basic information about Visitors and their devices, including, but not limited to:

· IP address (the computer’s address on the Internet)

· Operating system (e.g. Windows Vista)

· Browser software (e.g. Microsoft Internet Explorer, Firefox)

· Internet Service Provider (e.g. AOL)

· Geographic location (e.g. Boston, Mass.)

· Type of device (e.g. iPad, desktop)

· Mobile device crash information

· Locale and language of device and whether it has fingerprint/face sensors

· Dates and time you accessed and used the Website, features you used in the Website, and how long you use the Website overall

· Links you click and pages you view within the Website

· Pages you view before and after you leave the Website

​​

We use this information to continuously enhance our Websites and to better serve our Visitors’ needs. For example, we use this information to know what browsers people most commonly use, what pages are most often visited, and what functionality is most used. Some of the information we collect from Visitors, such as IP Address, may be considered identifiable personal information (“Personal Information”). Additionally, there are times on our Website that Visitors are able to voluntarily submit Personal Information, such as their name, phone number, and/or email address in order to obtain more information from Teladoc Health. We may remove personal identifiers from your Personal Information and maintain and use it in a de-identified form (“De-Identifiable Information”). De-Identifiable Information and Personal Information are collectively referred to throughout this Privacy Policy as “Information”.

The Information collected from Visitors on our Websites may be shared with our suppliers and vendors and used in the aggregate to create summary statistics that help us analyze the Websites’ usage trends, assess what information is of most and least importance, determine technical design specifications, arrange the Websites in the most user-friendly way, and identify system performance or problem areas.

By continuing to use the Websites, you hereby consent to the use and disclosure of your Information as set forth below:

· within Teladoc or with our service providers such as a cloud service provider in Canada or the United States for data storage;

· with our financial, insurance, legal, accounting or other advisors that provide professional services to us;

· to respond to a subpoena, order, legal process, or government request;

· to protect, establish or exercise our legal rights or defend against legal claims;

· to investigate, detect, suppress, prevent or take action regarding illegal or prohibited activities, suspected fraud, situations involving potential threats to the reputation or physical safety of any person;

· if we are to be sold, merged, or amalgamated or substantially all of our assets are to be sold or disposed of, your personal information may be transferred to a potential purchaser if, and to the extent necessary, it is required for the purposes of deciding whether to proceed with the proposed transaction and completing it. If such a sale, merger, acquisition, or disposal is completed, we will use reasonable efforts to direct the transferee to use personal information you have provided to us in a manner that is consistent with this Privacy Policy. Following such a sale or transfer, you may contact the entity to which we transferred your personal information with any inquiries concerning the processing of that information; or

· as otherwise required by law.

Cookies

Like many companies, we use “cookies” to help you better navigate the Websites. A “cookie” is a small piece of information sent by Teladoc Health’s web-based applications that are stored by your web browser on your computer’s hard drive. Cookies enhance your online experience by saving your preferences while you are visiting a particular Website. The cookies do not contain any identifiable information and cannot profile your system or collect information from your hard drive. Most Internet browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can set your browser to refuse them or to alert you when they are being sent.

For more information about the cookies that are used on the Websites and your ability to opt out of use of those cookies, please see Teladoc Health’s Cookies Policy.

YOUR RIGHTS REGARDING YOUR PERSONAL INFORMATION

Amendment. You have a right to request that Teladoc amend or delete the Personal Information it collects from your use of the Websites if you believe it is incorrect or incomplete, and you may request an amendment or deletion for as long as the Personal Information is retained by Teladoc. You must submit your request in writing to Teladoc and provide a reason to support the requested amendment. Teladoc may, under certain circumstances, deny your request by sending you a written notice of denial.

Withdrawal of Consent. Subject to applicable law, you may withdraw your consent to uses and disclosures of Personal Information as outlined in this Privacy Policy. You must submit your request in writing to Teladoc. Withdrawing consent does not invalidate consent to any collection, use or disclosure of Personal Information to which you consented before consent was withdrawn. If you withdraw consent, or refuse further consent, Teladoc’s ability to offer services to you may be limited.

How to contact us?

Questions or comments regarding this Policy should be submitted to the Teladoc Health Privacy Officer by mail or electronic means as follows:

Privacy Officer
Teladoc Health, Inc.
2 Manhattanville Road, Suite 203
Purchase, NY 10577
privacy@teladochealth.com

Scroll to Top